CONTACTS

President and Owner
Jerry Walker

Secretary Treasurer and Owner
Diana Walker

Human Resources
hr@foxstransport.com

Safety and Compliance
safety.compliance@foxstransport.com

Dispatch
dispatch@foxstransport.com

Logistics Coordinator
logistics@foxstransport.com

Custom Coordinator
customs.coordinator@foxstransport.com

Employment Opportunities
Careers@foxstransport.com

Accounts Payable
ap@foxstransport.com

Accounts Receivable
accounts@foxstransport.com

Operations
operations@foxstransport.com

ADDRESS

Fox’s Transport Ltd

304 Industrial Rd G
Cranbrook, BC, V1C 7J4

PHONE: (250) 489-5341
TOLL FREE: (800) 663-2328
FAX: (250) 489-3168


Fox’s Transport Ltd

8321 – 1 Street
Edmonton, Alberta, T6P 1X2

PHONE: (587)-523-0591
TOLL FREE: (800) 663-2328
FAX: (587) 523-0592

contact-addr-01